Advisory Committee

Rutgers established a Research Administration Advisory Committee is composed of leadership from all campuses and select units.  The role of the advisory committee is to

  • advise on a project’s alignment with Rutgers’ strategy and vision;
  • provide overall project support;
  • provide input on the best way to gain faculty and staff participation in the project;
  • recommend how to communicate about the project to the Rutgers research community.

Project Sponsors

Christopher Malloy
Christopher Molloy
Senior Vice President,
Research and Economic Development
J. Michael Gower

J. Michael Gower
Executive Vice President,
Finance and Administration, and University Treasurer

Project Directors

Diane Ambrose, Senior Associate Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Michele Conlin, Associate Controller
Stephen DiPaolo, University Controller
Terri Kinzy, Associate Vice President, Research Administration
Judith Neubauer, Associate Vice President, Research Regulatory Affairs
Laszlo Szabo, Director of Regulatory Affairs

Project Management Office

Niti Baldwin, Project Manager
Judy Zenowich, Executive Project Manager

Advisory Committee

Fran Bouchoux, Chief Enterprise Risk, Ethics and Compliance Officer
Kathy Bramwell, Senior Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences
Nancy Cantor, Chancellor, Rutgers University–Newark/Designee: Todd Clear, Provost
Robert DiPaola, Director, Cancer Institute of New Jersey
Richard Edwards, Chancellor, Rutgers University–New Brunswick
Tom Farris, Dean, School of Engineering
John Fcasni, ERP Project Executive
Cecile Feldman, Dean, Rutgers School of Dental Medicine
Robert Goodman, Executive Dean, School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
Phoebe Haddon, Chancellor, Rutgers University–Camden/Designee: Rayman Solomon, Provost
Kim Manning, Vice President, University Communications and; Marketing
Peter March, Executive Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Joachim Messing, Director, Waksman Institute of Microbiology/Designee: Robert Rossi, Executive Director Administration
Mary Lou Ortiz, Vice Chancellor, Finance, Rutgers University–New Brunswick
Sepi Sepasi, Associate Vice President, Strategic Financial Initiatives
Brian Strom, Chancellor, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences
Lisa Wahler, Associate Vice President and Deputy General Counsel